Diehard Racing League

Click here to edit subtitle

 
 


2018 Season 2

7/08/2018




Season Details

Sunday night

Practice - 6:00 PM Eastern/5:00 PM Central

Qualifying - 6:30 PM Eastern/5:30 PM Central

Race - 6:35 PM Eastern/5:35 PM Central

Truck Series has One drop Week

Truck Series drivers can not drop week 10 at Homestead

Xfinity Series has one drop week

Xfinity Series drivers can not drop week 9 at Phoenix


Race Details

iracing default weather

Starting track state - 5%

Marbles not cleaned

Fast Repairs - None


Bonus Points

Win the Pole - 1 point

Win the race - 1 point

Lead a lap - 1 point

Lead the most laps - 1 point


Apply to the Truck and Xfinity Series here.

Truck Series season schedule, standings and stats can be found here.

Xfinity Series season schedule, standings and stats can be found here.


Week
 Date
  Truck/Xfinity
 Track
 Day/Night
 Laps
  1
  July 8th
   Truck
  Daytona
  Night
 50
  1
 July 15th
   Xfinity
 Kentucky
  Night
 80
  2
  July 22nd
   Truck
 Eldora
   Night
 100
  2
  July 29th
   Xfinity
  Iowa
  Night
 114
  3
  August 5th
   Truck
 Watkins Glen
  Afternoon
   41
  3
  August 12th
   Xfinity
 Talladega
  Afternoon
   49
  4
  August 19th
   Truck
  Bristol
  Night
 150
  4
  August 26th
   Xfinity
  Road America
  Afternoon
   32
 OFF
  September 3rd
   Labor Day Weekend
   OFF
  OFF
  OFF
 --
 -------------
 ----------------
 ---------
 ---------
 --
   5
  September 9th
   Truck
  Indianapolis
  Afternoon
  50
   5
  September 16th
   Xfinity
  Las Vegas
  Afternoon
  80
   6
  Septtember 23rd
   Truck
  Michigan
  Afternoon
  60
   6
  September 30th
   Xfinity
  Charlotte
  Afternoon
  80
   7
  October 7th
   Truck
  Iowa
  Afternoon
  115
   7
  October 14th
   Xfinity
  Talladega
  Afternoon
  49
   8
  October 21st
   Truck
  Kansas
  Afternoon
 ?
   8
  October 28th
   Xfinity
  Martinsville
  Afternoon
 133
   9
  November 4th
   Truck
  Texas
  Afternoon
 80
   9
  November 11th
   Xfinity
  Phoenix
  Afternoon
 100
 10
  November 18th
   Truck
  Homestead
  Afternoon
 80
 

Teamspeak