Diehard Racing League

Click here to edit subtitle

 

2020
Series information & Racing Schedules

 
 

Season (February thru July)

Sunday night

Practice - 6:30 PM Eastern/5:30 PM Central

Qualifying - 8:20 PM Eastern/7:20 PM Central

Race - 8:30 PM Eastern/7:30 PM Central

Drop weeks for regular season - 1

You can not drop races in the chase.

Entry Fee - See Drivers Page

Races broadcast by SR Broadcasting


Apply to the Cup Series here.

Schedule & standings here.

Race Details

Default Weather

Starting track state - 30%

2x Sky

Marbles not cleared

Fast Repairs - None


Bonus Points

Win the Pole - 1 point

Win the race - 1 point

Lead a lap - 1 point

Lead the most laps - 1 point

 
Week
 Track
 Dates for 2020
 1
  Daytona
  February 16th
 2
  Las Vegas
  February 23rd
 3
  Auto Club
  March 1st
 4
  Phoenix
  March 8th
 5
  Atlana
  March 15th
 6
  Homestead
  March 22nd
 7
  Texas
  March 29th
 8
  Bristol
  April 5th
  -
  Easter weekend/OFF WEEK
  April 12th
 9
  Richmond
  April 19th
 10
  Talladega
  April 26th
 11
  Dover
 May 3rd
  -
  Mothers Day/OFF WEEK
  May 10th
 12
  Charlotte
  May 17th
  -
  Memorial Day/OFF WEEK
  May 24th
  13
  Kansas
  May 31st
  -
 Regular Season Champion Crowned
 Champion
  -
  -
  -
  -
 Start of Chase 
 -
  14
 Michigan
  June 7th
  15
 Sonoma
  June 14th
  -
 Fathers Day/OFF WEEK
 June 21st
  16
 Pocono
 June 28th
 -
 Independance Day/OFF WEEK
 July 5th
  17
 Kentucky
 July 12th
 
 

Season 2 (July thru November)

Sunday night

Practice - 6:30 PM Eastern/5:30 PM Central

Qualifying - 8:20 PM Eastern/7:20 PM Central

Race - 8:30 PM Eastern/7:30 PM Central

Drop weeks for regular season - 1

You can not drop races in the chase.

Entry fee - See Drivers page.



Apply to the Truck Series here.

Schedule & standings  here.


Race Details

Default Weather

Starting track state - 30%

2x Sky

Marbles not cleared

Fast Repairs - None


Bonus Points

Win the Pole - 1 point

Win the race - 1 point

Lead a lap - 1 point

Lead the most laps - 1 point

 
Week
 Track
 Dates for 2020
  1
  N/A
  July 19th
  2
  N/A
  July 26th
  3
  N/A
  August 2nd
  4
 Michigan
  August 9th
 5
 N/A
 August 16th
 6
 Gateway
 August 23rd
 7
 N/A
 August 30th
  -
 LABOR DAY WEEKEND/OFF WEEK
 September 6th
 8
 N/A
 September 13th
 9
 Bristol
 September 20th
 10
 Las Vegas
 September 27th
 11
 Talladega
 October 4th
 12
 N/A
 October 11th
  -
 Regular season champion crowned
 Champion
  -
 -
 -
  -
 Start of Chase
  -
 1
 N/A
 October 18th
 2
 N/A
 October 25th
 3
 Martinsville
 November 1st
 4
 Phoenix
 November 8th
 -
 Chase Champion Crowned
 Champion
 N/A
 pending iracing schedule
 -
 

Races are broadcast live by SR Broadcasting on YouTube here.


Sunday nights - February thru November every year 

Pre race show starts at 8:15 pm Eastern/7:15 pm Central

Race starts at 8:30 pm Eastern/7:30 pm Central

Post race to follow the checkered flag