Diehard Racing League

Click here to edit subtitle

 
 


2018 Season 2

7/08/2018



Season Details

Sunday night

Practice - 6:30 PM Eastern/5:30 PM Central

Qualifying - 8:20 PM Eastern/7:20 PM Central

Race - 8:30 PM Eastern/7:30 PM Central

One drop week

You can not drop Week 10 at Las Vegas


Race Details

Realistic Weather

Starting track state - 5%

Marbles not cleared

Fast Repairs - None


Bonus Points

Win the Pole - 1 point

Win the race - 1 point

Lead a lap - 1 point

Lead the most laps - 1 point


Apply to the Cup Series here.

Season schedule, standings and stats can be found here.


 

2018 Season 2 Schedule

 Week
    Date
  Track
Time of Day
 Laps
  1
  July 8th
  Daytona
 Night
 70
  2
  July 15th
  Kentucky
 Night
 133
  3
  July 22nd
  New Hampshire
 Afternoon
 150
  4
  July 29th
  Pocono
 Afternoon
 64
  5
  August 5th
  Watkins Glen Cup
 Afternoon
 63
  6
  August 12th
  Michigan
 Afternoon
 80
  7
  August 19th
  Bristol
 Night
 200
  8
 August 26th
  Darlington
 Late Afternoon
  146
 OFF
 September 2nd
  Labor Day Weekend
 
  -
  9
 September 9th
  Indianapolis
 Afternoon
 64
  10
 Septmeber 16th
  Las Vegas
 Afternoon
 133
 

The Cup Series is broadcast live by Diehard Live tv on YouTube here, as well as iracing live here.


Sunday nights -  February 18th, 2018 thru November 18th, 2018.

Pre race show starts at 8:15 pm Eastern/7:15 pm Central

Race starts at 8:30 pm Eastern/7:30 pm Central

Post race to follow the checkered flag











Teamspeak